And the next theme is…

This week I have been looking at the next theme I want to do, I was looking at metallic, however I found that it seems to be common theme chosen by some of the others. I’ve decided to look at horror, but do something I’ve not done before and use materials I have not used before such as gelatin. I have ordered some to experiment with. I’m going to use clay and gelatin to create large and small blisters to apply to the face and neck.

I really like the way the blisters look in this YouTube video, this is something similar to what I want to do but not all over the face.

the paint job on the face to this makeup tutorial I like, I like the way she uses a makeup sponge and pulls off some bits of it to create a creepy infection of the skin.

Hannah

Leave a Reply

